Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BEIJING GAS BLUE SKY HOLDINGS LIMITED 北京燃氣藍天控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6828)

BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD FOR SGM

Reference is made to the announcement of Beijing Gas Blue Sky Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 23 October 2023 (the "Announcement"). Capitalized terms used herein have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise defined.

The Board hereby announces that the SGM will be held at 2/F, 35-45B Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, 22 December 2023. For the purposes of determining the entitlements of the Shareholders to attend and/or vote at the SGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 19 December 2023 to Friday, 22 December 2023, both dates inclusive, during which period no transfer of Shares will be registered. In order to qualify to attend and/or vote at the SGM, all share transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 18 December 2023.

The Company will dispatch the circular and notice of the SGM, as well as the related form of proxy to the Shareholders in due course.

By order of the Board

Beijing Gas Blue Sky Holdings Limited

Zhi Xiaoye

Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Li Weiqi, Mr. Wu Haipeng, Mr. Li Xianning and Mr. Yeung Shek Hin; the non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Zhi Xiaoye and Mr. Shao Dan; and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Cui Yulei, Ms. Hsu Wai Man Helen and Mr. Xu Jianwen.