Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SINO GOLF HOLDINGS LIMITED

順龍控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00361)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Sino Golf Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Chu Chun Man, Augustine ("Mr. Chu") has tendered his resignation on 30 November 2023 as an executive director and an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") with effect from 1 January 2024, as he would like to devote more time to pursue his other business engagements.

Mr. Chu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the holders of securities of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Chu for his leadership and valuable contribution to the Company.

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Huang Bangyin, an executive director of the Company, has been appointed as an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules in place of Mr. Chu with effect from 1 January 2024.

By order of the Board Sino Golf Holdings Limited Huang Bangyin Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr. Huang Bangyin and Mr. Chu Chun Man, Augustine as executive Directors; (ii) Mr. Wong Hin Shek as non-executive Director; and (iii) Mr. Sheng Baojun, Mr. Ho Kwong Yu and Ms. Lin Lin as independent non-executive Directors.

^{*} For identification purpose only