Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Yield Go Holdings Ltd. 耀高控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1796)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Yield Go Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") dated 29 November 2023 in relation to the appointment of directors of the Company (the "Directors"). Unless otherwise stated, all the capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those adopted in the Announcement.

The Company wishes to provide the following supplemental information in relation to the biographical details of Mr. Zhou Danqing ("Mr. Zhou DQ") and Mr. Cheng Pak Lam ("Mr. Cheng").

Mr. Zhou DQ had been appointed as an independent non-executive director of Balk 1798 Group Limited (formerly known as PacRay International Holdings Limited) (stock code: 1010) ("Balk 1798") on 31 August 2017. He was redesignated as a non-executive director of Balk 1798 since 15 April 2018 and he resigned as non-executive director of Balk 1798 on 30 September 2021.

Mr. Cheng had been an independent non-executive director of Amuse Group Holding Limited (stock code: 8545) during the period from 19 August 2022 to 27 April 2023.

The above supplemental information does not affect other information contained in the Announcement and save as disclosed above, all other information therein remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By order of the Board
Yield Go Holdings Ltd.
Man Hoi Yuen
Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 4 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Man Hoi Yuen, Ms. Ng Yuen Chun, Mr. Ho Chi Hong, Mr. Zheng Gang, Mr. Lin Zheng, Mr. Zheng Chenhui, Mr. Liang Wenzhi, Mr. Han Dongguang and Mr. Kang Ruipeng, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chen Jian, Mr. Chen Yidong and Mr. Zhou Danqing and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Ka Yu, Dr. Lo Ki Chiu, Mr. Leung Wai Lim, Mr. Ma Hon Yiu, Mr. He Jian Yu, Mr. Zhou Di, Ms. Meng Xiaoying and Mr. Cheng Pak Lam.