芯智控股有限公司

Smart-Core Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2166)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Smart-Core Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. TIAN Weidong (Chairman)

Mr. WONG Tsz Leung

Mr. LIU Hongbing

Mr. MAK Hon Kai, Stanly

Mr. ZHENG Gang

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. TANG Ming Je

Ms. XU Wei

Dr. XUE Chun

Three committees have been set up under the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. TIAN Weidong	_	M	С
Mr. WONG Tsz Leung	_		
Mr. LIU Hongbing	_		
Mr. MAK Hon Kai, Stanly	_		
Mr. ZHENG Gang	_		_
Dr. TANG Ming Je	M	M	M
Ms. XU Wei	С	С	M
Dr. XUE Chun	M	_	

Notes:

C = Chair of the relevant Board committees

M = Member of the relevant Board committees

4 December 2023