Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this notice, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this notice.



(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1075)

NOTICE OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the extraordinary general meeting (the "**EGM**") of Capinfo Company Limited (the "**Company**") will be held at Conference Room, 5th Floor, Longfu Mansion, No. 95 Longfusi Road, Dongcheng District, Beijing, the People's Republic of China on Friday, 29 December 2023 at 10:00 a.m. for the following purposes:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS

- 1. To propose amendments to the Rules and Procedures for Meetings of the Board.
- 2. To elect Ms. Zhao Shujie as non-executive Director of the eighth session of the Board of the Company.
- 3. To authorize the Board to enter into service contract with the newly elected non-executive Director pursuant to such terms and conditions as the Board shall think fit and to do all such acts and things to give effect to such matters.

By order of the Board of Directors

CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED*

Yu Donghui

Chairman

Beijing, the People's Republic of China, 7 December 2023

^{*} For identification purpose only

Notes:

- 1. The register of shareholders of the Company will be closed from Friday, 22 December 2023 to Friday, 29 December 2023 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of the Company's shares will be registered. In order to be entitled to attend and vote at the EGM, all completed transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's H share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Hong Kong Registrars Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (applicable for H shares) or the office of the Company at 5th Floor, Longfu Mansion, No.95 Longfusi Road, Dongcheng District, Beijing, the People's Republic of China (applicable for domestic shares) not later than 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, 21 December 2023.
- 2. Any shareholder of the Company entitled to attend and vote at the EGM mentioned above is entitled to appoint one or more proxies to attend and vote at the EGM on his/her/its behalf. A proxy need not be a shareholder of the Company.
- 3. A proxy form of the EGM is enclosed. In order to be valid, the proxy form must be under the hand of the appointor or his/her/its attorney duly authorized in writing or, in the case of a corporation, must be either under its common seal or under the hand of the director or attorney duly authorized.
- 4. The proxy form should be delivered to the Company's H shares registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Hong Kong Registrars Limited at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (in the case of H shares) or the office of the Company at 5th Floor, Longfu Mansion, No.95 Longfusi Road, Dongcheng District, Beijing, the People's Republic of China (in the case of domestic shares) not less than 24 hours before the time appointed for holding of the EGM (i.e. not later than 28 December 2023 at 10:00 a.m. (Hong Kong time)) or any adjournment thereof.
- 5. In accordance with the requirement of the Articles of Association of the Company and Rule 13.39(4) of the Listing Rules, all votes at the EGM will be taken by poll and the Company will announce the results of the poll in the manner prescribed under Rule 13.39(5) and Rule 13.39(5A) of the Listing Rules.

As of the date of this notice, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yu Donghui, Mr. Zhang Yiqian and Mr. Yang Yongxin; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhou Weihua, Mr. Shan Yuhu, Mr. Feng Jianxun, Ms. Yan Yi and Mr. Xin Shuangbai; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell, Mr. Yang Xiaohui and Mr. Su Zhongxing.