(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6837)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The Board of Directors of Haitong Securities Co., Ltd. comprises 10 Directors as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhou Jie (Chairman)

Mr. Li Jun (General Manager)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tu Xuanxuan

Mr. Shi Lei

Ms. Xiao Hehua

Mr. Xu Jianguo

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhou Yu

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony

Mr. Mao Fugen

Mr. Mao Huigang

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination, Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Development Strategy and ESG Management Committee	Compliance and Risk Control Committee
Mr. Zhou Jie			С	
Mr. Li Jun				С
Mr. Tu Xuanxuan		M	M	
Mr. Shi Lei		M	M	
Ms. Xiao Hehua	M			M
Mr. Xu Jianguo	M			M
Mr. Zhou Yu	M		M	
Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony	M	M		
Mr. Mao Fugen	С	M		M
Mr. Mao Huigang		С		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

11 December 2023

* For identification purpose only