Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## YSB Inc. 藥師幫股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 9885)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT VOLUNTARY LOCK-UP UNDERTAKING

This announcement is made by YSB Inc. (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries and consolidated affiliated entities, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

Reference is made to the section headed "Underwriting — Undertakings by the Existing Shareholders" in the prospectus of the Company dated 15 June 2023 (the "**Prospectus**").

The board (the "Board") of directors ("Directors") of the Company is pleased to announce that the Company has been informed that, the single largest shareholder of the Company, MIYT Holdings Limited (being controlled by a trust for the benefits of Mr. Buzhen Zhang, the founder, executive director and chief executive officer of the Company, and the Chairman of the Board), as a demonstration of confidence in the long term value of the Company, has voluntarily undertaken not to sell any shares of the Company (the "Shares") held by them (the "Subject Shares") for a further period of 180 days immediately commencing from the expiry of the initial lock-up period of the Subject Shares as set out in the Prospectus, i.e. from 00:00 on 13 December 2023 to 00:00 on 10 June 2024.

As at the date of this announcement, MIYT Holdings Limited held 125,316,184 Shares, representing approximately 19.60% of the entire Shares in issue.

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares and other securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board
YSB Inc.
Buzhen Zhang
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 12 December 2023

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Buzhen Zhang and Mr. Fei Chen as executive Directors, and Mr. Ziyang Zhu as the non-executive Director, and Ms. Rong Shao, Mr. Sam Hanhui Sun and Mr. Hongqiang Zhao as independent non-executive Directors.