Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## netjoy×

## **NETJOY HOLDINGS LIMITED**

## 云想科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2131)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY LOGO

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Netjoy Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that the Company has adopted a new logo with effect from December 12, 2023. The Company's former and new logos are set out below for identification purpose:





(former logo)

(new logo)

The new logo will be printed on the Company's relevant corporate documents (including but not limited to interim and annual reports, announcements, circulars, notices, share certificates and press releases) and will be displayed on the Company's website (www.netjoy.com).

The change of the Company's logo will not affect any rights of existing shareholders of the Company or the business operations or financial position of the Company. All the existing share certificates of the Company in issue bearing the former logo will continue to be effective as documents of title to such shares of the Company and will continue to be valid for trading, settlement, registration and delivery purposes. Accordingly, there will not be any arrangement for the free exchange of the existing share certificates for new share certificates bearing the new logo of the Company. Any share certificates issued in the future will bear the new logo of the Company.

By order of the Board
Netjoy Holdings Limited
XU Jiaqing
Chairman of the Board

Shanghai, the PRC, December 12, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. XU Jiaqing, Mr. WANG Chen, Mr. LIN Qian and Ms. ZHA Lijun as executive Directors; Mr. DAI Liqun and Mr. WANG Jianshuo as non-executive Directors; and Mr. CHEN Changhua, Dr. RU Liyun and Ms. CUI Wen as independent non-executive Directors.