Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CR Construction Group Holdings Limited

華營建築集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1582)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of CR Construction Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 17 November 2023 in respect of, inter alia, the cash pooling cooperation agreements under Rule 14A.60 of the Listing Rules (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to clarify that due to an inadvertent error, to the best knowledge, information and belief of the Directors, upon the completion of the Acquisition, for the period from 8 May 2023 (being the completion date of the Acquisition) to 31 August 2023, being the latest practicable information available as at the date of this announcement, the maximum daily balance of the Deposits (including accrued interests) placed by the Environmental Engineering Group with the Banks shall be amended as approximately RMB83.0 million (equivalent to approximately HK\$90.2 million) under the section headed "Historical Amounts" on page 8 of the Announcement (with the amendment underlined for easy reference).

Save as disclosed in this announcement, all information set out in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board CR Construction Group Holdings Limited Guan Manyu Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has three executive directors, namely Mr. Guan Manyu, Mr. Li Kar Yin and Mr. Chan Tak Yiu; three non-executive directors, namely Mr. Yang Haojiang, Ms. Ding Shaojian and Mr. Fan Jingbo; and four independent non-executive directors, namely The Honourable Tse Wai Chun Paul JP, Mr. Ho Man Yiu Ivan, Lau Pak Shing and Mr. Lai Yuk Fai Stephen JP.