

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of HKBN Ltd. are set out below:

Chairman and Independent Non-executive Director Mr. Bradley Jay HORWITZ

Executive Directors

Mr. Chu Kwong YEUNG Mr. Ni Quiaque LAI

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liyang ZHANG Ms. Shengping YU

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Cordelia CHUNG Ms. Kit Yi Kitty CHUNG Ms. Ming Ming Anna CHEUNG

The Board has established four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Bradley Jay HORWITZ	Member	Chairman	Chairman	
Mr. Chu Kwong YEUNG				
Mr. Ni Quiaque LAI				Member
Mr. Liyang ZHANG	Member		Member	
Ms. Shengping YU		Member		
Ms. Cordelia CHUNG		Member	Member	
Ms. Kit Yi Kitty CHUNG	Chairman	Member		Member
Ms. Ming Ming Anna CHEUNG			Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 December 2023