

New Sparkle Roll International Group Limited 新耀萊國際集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 970)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of New Sparkle Roll International Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Zheng Hao Jiang (Chairman) Zhao Xiaodong (Deputy Chairman) Zhu Lei Cheng Bin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Choy Sze Chung, Jojo Lam Kwok Cheong Gao Yu Liu Wenjing Li Min

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Choy Sze Chung, Jojo	С	M	M
Lam Kwok Cheong	M	С	M
Gao Yu	M		
Liu Wenjing			C
Zheng Hao Jiang		M	

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 December 2023