

## Zhengzhou Coal Mining Machinery Group Company Limited 鄭州煤礦機械集團股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 00564)

## List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Zhengzhou Coal Mining Machinery Group Company Limited are set out below:

Jiao Chengyao (Executive Director, Chairman)
Jia Hao (Executive Director, Vice Chairman)

Fu Zugang (Executive Director)
Meng Hechao (Executive Director)
Li Kaishun (Executive Director)
Cui Kai (Non-executive Director)
Yue Taiyu (Non-executive Director)

Cheng Jinglei (Independent non-executive Director)
Ji Feng (Independent non-executive Director)
Fang Yuan (Independent non-executive Director)
Yao Yanqiu (Independent non-executive Director)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Strategy and Sustainable Development Committee	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee
Jiao Chengyao	chairman			
Jia Hao	member		member	member
Fu Zugang	member			
Meng Hechao				
Li Kaishun				
Cui Kai		member		
Yue Taiyu	member			
Cheng Jinglei	member		member	
Ji Feng		chairman		chairman
Fang Yuan				member
Yao Yanqiu		member	chairman	