Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of East Buy Holding Limited ("**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. YU Minhong *(Chairman)* Mr. YIN Qiang

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. SUN Chang Mr. SUN Dongxu

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. LIN Zheying Mr. TONG Sui Bau Mr. KWONG Wai Sun Wilson The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. YU Minhong			С
Mr. YIN Qiang			
Ms. SUN Chang		М	
Mr. SUN Dongxu			
Mr. LIN Zheying	М	С	М
Mr. TONG Sui Bau	С	М	М
Mr. KWONG Wai Sun Wilson	М		

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

17 December 2023