

(A company controlled through weighted voting rights and incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Codes: 0020 (HKD Counter) and 80020 (RMB Counter))

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director(s)**") of SenseTime Group Inc. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. XU Li (*Executive Chairman of the Board*) Dr. WANG Xiaogang Mr. XU Bing

Non-executive Director

Ms. FAN Yuanyuan

Independent non-executive Directors

Prof. XUE Lan Mr. LYN Frank Yee Chon Mr. LI Wei

The Board has four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

	Board Committees			
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Dr. XU Li		М	М	
Dr. WANG Xiaogang				
Mr. XU Bing				
Ms. FAN Yuanyuan	М			
Prof. XUE Lan			М	С
Mr. LYN Frank Yee	С	М		М
Chon				
Mr. LI Wei	М	C	C	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, December 17, 2023