Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2418)

## ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE POSTPONED ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Deewin Tianxia Co., Ltd (the "Company") hereby announces that the first session of the Board of Directors and the first session of the Board of Supervisors of the Company have been formally established on 25 December 2020 through election. The terms of office of the first session of the Board of Directors and the first session of the Board of Supervisors are three years, and their terms of office will expire on 24 December 2023.

As the nomination of candidates for directors and supervisors of the new session of the Board of Directors and the Board of Supervisors is still in process, in order to maintain the continuity of relevant work, the election of the new session of the Board of Directors and the Board of Supervisors of the Company will be postponed. In the meantime, the existing members of the first session of the Board of Directors and the first session of the Board of Supervisors of the Company will continue to perform their respective duties until the completion of the election.

The Company will complete the relevant procedures for the election as soon as possible, and will make further announcement(s) in relation to the status of the election in accordance with the requirements of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited as and when appropriate.

By order of the Board of Directors

Deewin Tianxia Co., Ltd
德銀天下股份有限公司

Guo Wancai

Chairman

Xi'an, the PRC 20 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Guo Wancai as Chairman and non-executive Director, Mr. Wang Runliang and Mr. Wang Wenqi as executive Directors, Mr. Tian Qiang, Mr. Zhao Chengjun and Ms. Feng Min as non-executive Directors, and Mr. Li Gang, Mr. Ip Wing Wai and Mr. Yu Qiang as independent non-executive Directors.