Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



eprint GROUP LIMITED eprint 集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1884)

APPOINTMENT OF AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBER

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of eprint Group Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that Ms. Yu Mei Hung ("**Ms. Yu**"), an independent non-executive Director, was appointed as a member of the audit committee of the Company (the "**Audit Committee**") with effect from 1 January 2024.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome Ms. Yu for joining the Audit Committee.

By Order of the Board eprint Group Limited She Siu Kee William *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 20 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. She Siu Kee William and Mr. Chong Cheuk Ki; the non-executive Director is Mr. Leung Wai Ming; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Poon Chun Wai, Mr. Fu Chung, Mr. Ma Siu Kit and Ms. Yu Mei Hung.