

## PETRO-KING OILFIELD SERVICES LIMITED

# 百勤油田服務有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2178)

### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Petro-king Oilfield Services Limited are set out below:

<b>Executive Directors</b>	Non-executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr. Zhao Jindong	Mr. Wang Jinlong	Mr. Leung Lin Cheong
Mr. Lin Jingyu	Mr. Wong Shiu Kee	Mr. Xin Junhe
Ms. Zhou Sisi		Mr. Zhang Dawei

Four committees are established under the Board. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

Mr. Leung Lin Cheong (*Chairman*) Mr. Xin Junhe Mr. Zhang Dawei

#### **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:**

Mr. Xin Junhe (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Jinlong Mr. Leung Lin Cheong Mr. Zhang Dawei

#### NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Wang Jinlong *(Chairman)* Mr. Leung Lin Cheong Mr. Xin Junhe Mr. Zhang Dawei

### SANCTION OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Leung Lin Cheong (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Jinlong Mr. Xin Junhe

Hong Kong, 20 December 2023