Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Raymond Industrial Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Dr. Wong, Man Hin Raymond *(Chairman)* Mr. Wong, Ying Man John *(Vice-Chairman)* Mr. Mok, Kin Hing

Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Wong, Kin Lae Wilson Mr. Wong, Ying Kit David

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Ling, Kit Sum Imma Mr. Lo, Kwong Shun Wilson Dr. Ko, Siu Fung Stephen

The Company has 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee:

Ms. Ling, Kit Sum Imma *(Chairperson)* Mr. Lo, Kwong Shun Wilson Dr. Ko, Siu Fung Stephen

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Lo, Kwong Shun Wilson *(Chairperson)* Ms. Ling, Kit Sum Imma Dr. Ko, Siu Fung Stephen Dr. Wong, Man Hin Raymond Mr. Wong, Ying Man John

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Lo, Kwong Shun Wilson (Chairperson) Ms. Ling, Kit Sum Imma Dr. Ko, Siu Fung Stephen

Hong Kong, 21 December 2023