Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Town Ray Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Wai Ming (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chiu Wai Kwong

Ms. Tang Mei Wah

Mr. Yu Kwok Wai

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Chan Kam Kwong Charles (Chairman)

Ms. Cheng Yuk Sim Connie (also known as Ms. Cheng Yuk Yee Connie)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Ping Yim

Mr. Choi Chi Leung Danny

Mr. Chan Shing Jee

Ms. Chan Tak Yi

Ms. Leung Lai Yee Edwina

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chan Wai Ming			
Mr. Chiu Wai Kwong			
Ms. Tang Mei Wah			
Mr. Yu Kwok Wai			
Dr. Chan Kam Kwong Charles			
Ms. Cheng Yuk Sim Connie			
Mr. Chan Ping Yim	С	M	M
Mr. Choi Chi Leung Danny	M	M	С
Mr. Chan Shing Jee	M	С	M
Ms. Chan Tak Yi	M	M	M
Ms. Leung Lai Yee Edwina	M	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 21 December 2023