

CHANGE OF BOARD MEETINGS DATE

Reference is made to the announcement of China Infrastructure Investment Limited (the "Company") dated 13 December 2023 in respect of the holding of meetings (the "Board Meetings") of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company on the following dates for the following purposes:

- 1. 27 December 2023 for the purpose of, among other matters, approving the release of the final results of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "Group") for the year ended 31 December 2021.
- 28 December 2023 for the purpose of, among other matters, approving the release of the 2. interim results of the Group for the six months ended 30 June 2022.
- 3. 29 December 2023, for the purpose of, among other matters, approving the release of the final results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2022.
- 4. 30 December 2023 for the purpose of, among other matters, approving the release of the interim results of the Group for the six months ended 30 June 2023.

As additional time is required to finalise the consolidated financial statements of the Group. The Board announces that the arrangement of the above-mentioned Board Meetings will be change as followed:

- 1. The board meeting of the final results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2021 will be adjourned to 5 January 2024, Friday.
- 2. The board meeting of the interim results of the Group for the six months ended 30 June 2022 will be adjourned to 5 January 2024, Friday.
- 3. The board meeting of the final results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2022 will be adjourned to 5 January 2024, Friday.
- 4. The board meeting of the interim results of the Group for the six months ended 30 June 2023 will be adjourned to 5 January 2024, Friday.

The Company will make further announcement if there is any change on the aforesaid.

By order of the Board
China Infrastructure Investment Limited
Lu Yi
Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lu Yi (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Xu Feng and Mr. Ye De Chao as executive Directors; and Mr. He Jin Geng, Mr. Yu Hong Gao and Ms. Chen Yang as independent non-executive Directors.