

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(the "Company")
(Stock Code: 1780)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of the Company are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Hiroshi Kaneko (Chief Executive Officer) Wang Shuai

## **Non-executive Director**

Zhang Yanfeng (Chairman)

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

Jin Fan Sung Ka Woon Yiu To Wa

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Hiroshi Kaneko	_	_	Member
Wang Shuai	_	_	_
Zhang Yanfeng	_	_	_
Jin Fan	Member	Member	_
Sung Ka Woon	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Yiu To Wa	Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 22 December 2023