LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Hong Kong Technology Venture Company Limited with effect from 1 January 2024 are set out below.

Executive Directors

CHEUNG Chi Kin, Paul (Chairman)
WONG Wai Kay, Ricky (Vice Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer)
WONG Nga Lai, Alice (Group Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary)
LAU Chi Kong (Chief Executive Officer (International Business))
ZHOU Huijing (Chief Executive Officer (Hong Kong))

Independent Non-executive Directors

LEE Hon Ying, John PEH Jefferson Tun Lu MAK Wing Sum, Alvin ANN Yu Chiu Andy

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Investment Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
CHEUNG Chi Kin, Paul		M	M		
WONG Wai Kay, Ricky		M	С		
WONG Nga Lai, Alice		M	M		
LAU Chi Kong		M			
ZHOU Huijing		M			
LEE Hon Ying, John	С			M	C
PEH Jefferson Tun Lu	M		M	С	M
MAK Wing Sum, Alvin	M		M	M	M
ANN Yu Chiu Andy	M			M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 22 December 2023