Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MAXNERVA TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LIMITED 雲智匯科技服務有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 1037)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Maxnerva Technology Services Limited (the "**Company**") dated 4 December 2023 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to, among others, the entering into of the 2023 Framework Agreements between the Company and Hon Hai to renew the continuing connected transactions as contemplated under the 2020 Framework Agreements. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, details of the 2023 Framework Agreements, a letter from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders, a letter from Gram Capital to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders, and the notice of the SGM would be despatched to the Shareholders in accordance with the Listing Rules on or before 27 December 2023.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise the information to be included in the Circular, it is expected that the Circular will be despatched as soon as practicable on or before 19 January 2024.

By order of the Board Maxnerva Technology Services Limited Chien Yi-Pin Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive directors, namely, Mr. CHIEN Yi-Pin, Mr. CAI LiTing, Mr. KAO Chao Yang and Mr. CHENG Yee Pun, one non-executive director, namely, Mr. KIM Hyun Seok, and three independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. KAN Ji Ran Laurie, Prof. ZHANG Xiaoquan and Mr. KAM Chi Sing.