Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



JIAHUA STORES HOLDINGS LIMITED

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00602)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Jiahua Stores Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhuang Lu Kun (Chairman), Mr. Zhuang Pei Zhong and Mr. Zhuang Xiao Xiong

Non-executive Director:

Madam Yan Xiao Min

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chin Kam Cheung, Mr. Sun Ju Yi, Mr. Ai Ji and Madam Ying Chi Kwan

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director			
Mr. Zhuang Pei Zhong	-	М	-
Mr. Chin Kam Cheung	С	М	М
Mr. Sun Ju Yi	М	С	М
Mr. Ai Ji	М	М	С
Madam Ying Chi Kwan	М	М	М

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M – Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 27 December 2023