

S-Enjoy Service Group Co., Limited

新城悅服務集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1755)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of S-Enjoy Service Group Co., Limited are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. QI Xiaoming (Chairman)

Mr. YANG Bo

Ms. WU Qianqian

Non-executive directors

Mr. WANG Xiaosong

Mr. LV Xiaoping

Mr. LU Zhongming

Independent non-executive directors

Ms. ZHANG Yan

Mr. ZHU Wei

Mr. XU Xinmin

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee				Environmental, Social and
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Governance Committee
Mr. QI Xiaoming	_	M	-	С
Mr. YANG Bo	_	_	_	M
Ms. WU Qianqian	_	_	_	M
Mr. LV Xiaoping	_	_	M	_
Mr. LU Zhongming	M	_	_	_
Ms. ZHANG Yan	С	_	M	_
Mr. ZHU Wei	M	С	_	_
Mr. XU Xinmin	_	M	С	_

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant committees M: Member of relevant committees

The PRC, 27 December 2023