# LUCION

# Shandong International Trust Co., Ltd.

# 山東省國際信託股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1697)

# List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shandong International Trust Co., Ltd. are set out below:

### **Executive Director**

Mr. FANG Hao (General Manager)

#### **Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. WANG Zengye (Vice-chairperson)

Mr. ZHAO Zikun

Ms. WANG Bailing

# **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Ms. ZHANG Haiyan

Mr. ZHENG Wei

Ms. LIU Wanwen

There are five special committees under the Board. The composition of the special committees under the Board is set out below:

### **Audit Committee**

Mr. ZHENG Wei (Chairperson)

Mr. ZHAO Zikun

Ms. ZHANG Haiyan

#### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Ms. LIU Wanwen (Chairperson)

Ms. ZHANG Haiyan

## Strategies and Risk Management Committee

Mr. WANG Zengye

Ms. LIU Wanwen

### **Trust Committee**

Ms. ZHANG Haiyan (Chairperson)

Mr. FANG Hao

Ms. WANG Bailing

## **Related Party Transaction Control Committee**

Mr. ZHENG Wei (Chairperson)

Mr. FANG Hao

Ms. WANG Bailing

Jinan, the People's Republic of China 28 December 2023

- Note 1: As Mr. WAN Zhong ceased to serve as the chairperson of the Company, Mr. FANG Hao, an executive director and the general manager of the Company, acts as the chairperson of the Company. His term of office commenced from 10 November 2023 until the qualification of the new chairperson is approved and shall not exceed six months.
- Note 2: The qualification of Mr. YUE Zengguang as an executive director is subject to the approval by the Shandong Office of the National Financial Regulatory Administration. His appointment in the Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Strategies and Risk Management Committee is subject to the approval of his qualification as an executive director by the Shandong Office of the National Financial Regulatory Administration. Requirements for the number of members of the Board and the aforesaid committees will be satisfied thereafter.