Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 998)

## ANNOUNCEMENT

The confirmed remaining<sup>1</sup> final emoluments (before tax) of related directors, supervisors and senior management members who have received emoluments from China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited (the "**Bank**") in 2022 are disclosed as follows:

Name <sup>2</sup>	Remaining final emoluments in 2022 (before tax, unit: RMB10 thousand)
Liu Cheng	355.29
Wang Kang	224.45
Hu Gang	331.31
Xie Zhibin	316.91
Xiao Huan	350.73
Lü Tiangui	345.13
Lu Jingen	224.34
Zhang Qing	207.19
Liu Honghua	201.13
Liu Tsz Bun Bennett	5.23
Wei Guobin	10.00
Sun Qixiang	10.00

Name <sup>2</sup>	Remaining final emoluments in 2022 (before tax, unit: RMB10 thousand)
Liu Guoling	10.00
Li Rong	163.80
Cheng Pusheng	164.62
Chen Panwu	78.15
Zeng Yufang	148.59
Lu Wei	283.82
He Cao	10.00
Chen Lihua	10.00
Qian Jun	10.00
Li Gang	216.89

- *Notes:* 1. Since part of the information regarding emoluments of the above-mentioned persons has been disclosed in the Bank's 2022 annual report, the above table is the confirmed remaining final emoluments (before tax).
  - 2. Please refer to the Bank's 2022 annual report for the positions held by the above-mentioned persons in 2022.

By Order of the Board of Directors China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited FANG Heying Chairman

Beijing, the PRC 28 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Bank are Mr. Fang Heying (Chairman) and Mr. Liu Cheng (President); the non-executive directors are Mr. Cao Guoqiang, Ms. Huang Fang and Mr. Wang Yankang; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Liu Tsz Bun Bennett, Mr. Zhou Bowen, Mr. Wang Huacheng and Ms. Song Fangxiu.