

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Datang Corporation Renewable Power Co., Limited* (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Li Kai *(Chairman)* Wang Fanghong

Non-executive Directors

Yu Fengwu Zhu Mei Wang Shaoping Shi Feng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lo Mun Lam, Raymond Yu Shunkun Qin Haiyan The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategic Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee
Li Kai	С		С	
Wang Fanghong	М			
Yu Fengwu	М			
Zhu Mei				М
Wang Shaoping				
Shi Feng		M		
Lo Mun Lam, Raymond		C	М	
Yu Shunkun		М		С
Qin Haiyan			М	М

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 28 December 2023

* For identification purpose only