

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of ESR Group Limited will comprise 13 directors as follows with effect from 1 January 2024:

Executive Directors

Mr. Jinchu Shen Mr. Stuart Gibson

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jeffrey David Perlman (*Chairman of the Board*) Mr. Charles Alexander Portes Mr. Hwee Chiang Lim Mr. Kwok Hung Justin Chiu Mr. Rajeev Veeravalli Kannan Ms. Joanne Sarah McNamara

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Brett Harold Krause Mr. Simon James McDonald Ms. Jingsheng Liu Ms. Serene Siew Noi Nah Ms. Wei-Lin Kwee There are three Board committees under the Board. The table below sets forth the roles of each director serving on the relevant Board committee(s) with effect from 1 January 2024:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Jinchu Shen			
Mr. Stuart Gibson			
Mr. Jeffrey David Perlman			Member
Mr. Charles Alexander Portes			
Mr. Hwee Chiang Lim			
Mr. Justin Kwok Hung Chiu			
Mr. Rajeev Veeravalli Kannan			
Ms. Joanne Sarah McNamara			
Mr. Brett Harold Krause	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Simon James McDonald	Chairman		Member
Ms. Jingsheng Liu		Member	
Ms. Serene Siew Noi Nah	Member	Member	
Ms. Wei-Lin Kwee			Member

Hong Kong, 29 December 2023