

Health and Happiness (H&H) International Holdings Limited 健合(H&H)國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1112)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Health and Happiness (H&H) International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") with effect from 1 January 2024 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Luo Fei (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Yidong

Non-executive Directors

Mrs. Laetitia Albertini Dr. Zhang Wenhui Mr. Luo Yun Mrs. Mingshu Zhao Wiggins

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tan Wee Seng Mrs. Lok Lau Yin Ching Professor Ding Yuan

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Professor Ding Yuan (Committee Chairman) Mr. Tan Wee Seng Mr. Luo Yun

Nomination Committee

Mr. Luo Fei (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. Tan Wee Seng Mrs. Lok Lau Yin Ching

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Tan Wee Seng (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Luo Fei

Mrs. Lok Lau Yin Ching

Environmental, Social and Governance Committee

Mrs. Laetitia Albertini (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Luo Fei

Mrs. Pascale Laborde (Chief Growth and Sustainability Officer)

Hong Kong, 29 December 2023