

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 72)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Meta Media Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. SHAO Zhong (邵忠) (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. YANG Ying (楊瑩) Mr. LI Jian (李劍)

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. YICK Wing Fat Simon (易永發) Ms. WEI Wei (魏蔚) Mr. WAN Jie (萬捷)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. SHAO Zhong	-	-	-	С
Mr. YICK Wing Fat Simon	С	С	М	_
Mr. WAN Jie	М	М	М	М
Ms. WEI Wei	М	М	С	-

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 29 December 2023