

CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED*

首都信息發展股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1075)

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Capinfo Company Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yu Donghui (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Yiqian (General Manager)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Weihua

Mr. Feng Jianxun

Ms. Yan Yi

Mr. Xin Shuangbai

Ms. Zhao Shujie

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Gong Zhiqiang

Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell

Mr. Yang Xiaohui

Mr. Su Zhongxing

Dr. Dong Jin

The Board has set up five committees. The table below provides the position of each Board member serves in these committees.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee	Rule of Law and Compliance Committee
Director	Audit Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Yu Donghui			С	С	С
Zhang Yiqian				M	M
Zhou Weihua					
Feng Jianxun					
Yan Yi		M			
Xin Shuangbai					
Zhao Shujie					
Gong Zhiqiang	M	С	M		M
Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell	M		M		
Yang Xiaohui	С	M			
Su Zhongxing	M			M	
Dong Jin				M	

Notes:

C represents Chairman of the relevant Committees

M represents Member of the relevant Committees

By Order of the Board of CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED*
Yu Donghui
Chairman

Beijing, PRC, 29 December 2023

As at the date of this notice, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yu Donghui and Mr. Zhang Yiqian; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhou Weihua, Mr. Feng Jianxun, Ms. Yan Yi, Mr. Xin Shuangbai and Ms. Zhao Shujie; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell, Mr. Yang Xiaohui, Mr. Su Zhongxing and Dr. Dong Jin.

* For identification purpose only