Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited 中國金茂控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00817)

## CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS PROVISION OF ENTRUSTMENT LOANS

Reference is made to the announcement of China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") dated 28 December 2023 in relation to the New Framework Agreement entered into between Yingmao Properties, an indirect non-wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, and its shareholders, namely Wide Sea and Pingjia Investment, pursuant to which Yingmao Properties will continue to provide entrustment loans to Wide Sea and Pingjia Investment (or their respective designated entities) during the term of the New Framework Agreement (the "Transaction Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined herein, the defined terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Transaction Announcement.

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company notices an inadvertent clerical error appearing in sub-section headed "REASONS FOR AND BENEFITS OF THE TRANSACTION" of the Transaction Announcement, and hereby wishes to clarify that the Director abstained from voting on the Board resolution approving the transactions under the New Framework Agreement should be Ms. WANG Wei, not Mr. CHEN Chuan.

Save as disclosed above, the rest of the information of Transaction Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board
China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited
LIAO Chi Chiun
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 29 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are Mr. ZHANG Zenggen (Chairman), Mr. TAO Tianhai, Mr. ZHANG Hui and Ms. QIAO Xiaojie as Executive Directors; Mr. CHENG Yong, Ms. CHEN Aihua, Mr. AN Hongjun and Ms. WANG Wei as Non-executive Directors; and Mr. SU Xijia, Mr. SUEN Man Tak, Mr. GAO Shibin and Mr. ZHONG Wei as Independent Non-executive Directors.