

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Chen Ping (*Chairman*) Mr. Tian Huan (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zhang Yongli (*Chief Operating Officer*) Mr. Fan Lianshun Mr. Xia Yuanbo (*Vice President of Operations*) Mr. Chen Wei

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Mo Lan Mr. Shen Yunjia Mr. Zeng Liang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Directors serve:

| | Audit Committee | Nomination Committee | Remuneration Committee |
|-----------------|--------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| Mr. Chen Ping | _ | С | М |
| Mr. Zeng Liang | М | М | С |
| Ms. Mo Lan | М | М | _ |
| Mr. Shen Yunjia | С | _ | М |

Notes:

C = Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M = Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 1 January 2024