# 重慶農村商業銀行股份有限公司\* Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd.\*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3618)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND DUTIES

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd.\* are as follows:

### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Mr. Xie Wenhui (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Sui Jun (President of the Bank)

Mr. Zhang Peizong (Vice President of the Bank)

#### NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Hu Chun

Mr. Yin Xianglin

#### INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Zhang Qiaoyun

Mr. Lee Ming Hau

Mr. Li Jiaming

Ms. Bi Qian

There are 8 committees under the Board. The table below shows the Board members' positions in each of the relevant committees:

Directors	Strategic Development Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transaction Supervision Committee	Sannong Financial Services Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. Xie Wenhui	С			M			С	
Mr. Sui Jun	M	С			M			
Mr. Zhang Peizong		M				M		С
Ms. Hu Chun	M		M	M			M	
Mr. Yin Xianglin						M	M	M
Mr. Zhang Qiaoyun	M	M	M	С				M
Mr. Lee Ming Hau			М	M	M	М		M
Mr. Li Jiaming			С	M	С	M	M	
Ms. Bi Qian	M	M	M		M	С	M	

#### Notes:

C Chairman/chairwoman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

## 2 January 2024

\* The Bank holds a financial licence number B0335H250000001 approved by the regulatory authority of the banking industry of the PRC and was authorised by the Administration for Market Regulation of Chongqing to obtain a corporate legal person business licence with a unified social credit code 91500000676129728J. The Bank is not an authorised institution in accordance with the Hong Kong Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorised to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.