

Arrail Group Limited

瑞爾集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability and continued in the Cayman Islands)

(Stock Code: 6639)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Arrail Group Limited are set out below:

Mr. ZOU Qifang (鄒其芳) (Chairman and Executive Director)

Ms. XIN Qin Jessie (辛勤) (Executive Director)
Mr. ZHANG Jincai (章錦才) (Executive Director)

Ms. LIU Xiaomei Michelle (劉笑梅)
Mr. SUN Jian (孫健)
Mr. ZHANG Bang (張磅)

(Independent non-executive Director)
(Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. LIU Xiaomei Michelle (劉笑梅)	Member	Member	Member
Mr. SUN Jian (孫健)	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. ZHANG Bang (張磅)	Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong January 3, 2024