

中國光大控股有限公司

CHINA EVERBRIGHT LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 165)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Board of Directors

Chairman: Yu Fachang ①
Members:: Lin Chun

Wang Yun Yin Yanwu Pan Wenjie ① Qin Hongyuan ① Lin Zhijun ②

Chung Shui Ming Timpson ② Law Cheuk Kin Stephen ②

Company Secretary &

Designated Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

Executive Board Committee

Chairman: Lin Chun Members: Wang Yun

Yin Yanwu

Designated

Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

Audit & Risk Management Committee

Chairman: Chung Shui Ming Timpson ②

Members: Lin Zhijun ②

Law Cheuk Kin Stephen ②

Designated

Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

Nomination Committee

Chairman: Lin Zhijun ② Members: Yu Fachang ①

Chung Shui Ming Timpson ②

Law Cheuk Kin Stephen ②

Designated

Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

Remuneration Committee

Chairman: Lin Zhijun ② Members: Yu Fachang ①

Chung Shui Ming Timpson ②

Law Cheuk Kin Stephen ②

Designated

Secretary: Tian Qifeng

Strategy Committee

Chairman Law Cheuk Kin Stephen 2

Members: Yu Fachang ①

Lin Chun Lin Zhijun ②

Chung Shui Ming Timpson ②

Designated

Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

Environmental, Social and Governance Committee

Chairman: Lin Chun Members: Wang Yun

Qin Hongyuan ①

Law Cheuk Kin Stephen ②

Designated

Secretary: Wan Kim Ying Kasina

Notes:

① Non-executive Director

② Independent Non-executive Director

Date: 4 January 2024