Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



國泰君安証券股份有限公司 GUOTAI JUNAN SECURITIES CO., LTD.

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 02611)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Guotai Junan Securities Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhu Jian Mr. Wang Song Mr. Yu Jian

## **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Liu Xinyi Ms. Guan Wei Mr. Zhong Maojun Mr. Chen Hua Mr. Sun Minghui Mr. Zhang Yipeng Mr. An Hongjun

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Ding Wei Mr. Li Renjie Mr. Bai Wei Mr. Wang Guogang Mr. Yim, Chi Hung Henry Mr. Pu Yonghao There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Strategy and ESG (environmental, social and corporate governance) Committee	Remuneration Appraisal and Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Control Committee
Mr. Zhu Jian	Chairman			
Mr. Wang Song				Member
Mr. Liu Xinyi	Member			
Ms. Guan Wei		Member		
Mr. Zhong Maojun				Member
Mr. Chen Hua			Member	
Mr. Sun Minghui			Member	
Mr. Zhang Yipeng				Member
Mr. An Hongjun	Member			
Mr. Ding Wei	Member	Member		
Mr. Li Renjie		Chairman		Chairman
Mr. Bai Wei			Member	Member
Mr. WANG Guogang		Member		
Mr. YIM, Chi Hung Henry			Member	

By order of the Board Guotai Junan Securities Co., Ltd. ZHU Jian *Chairman* 

Shanghai, the PRC 4 January 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. ZHU Jian, Mr. WANG Song and Mr. YU Jian; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. LIU Xinyi, Ms. GUAN Wei, Mr. ZHONG Maojun, Mr. CHEN Hua, Mr. SUN Minghui, Mr. ZHANG Yipeng and Mr. AN Hongjun; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. DING Wei, Mr. LI Renjie, Mr. BAI Wei, Mr. WANG Guogang, Mr. YIM, Chi Hung Henry and Mr. PU Yonghao.