Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Yield Go Holdings Ltd.

耀高控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1796)

(1) RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS; (2) CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER; AND (3) CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Yield Go Holdings Ltd. (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries collectively referred to as the "**Group**") hereby announces that with effect from 3 January 2024:

- Mr. Man Hoi Yuen ("Mr. Man") has resigned as (i) an executive Director; (ii) the Chairman of the Company (the "Chairman"); and (iii) the chairman of the nomination committee ("Nomination Committee") due to his other business commitment;
- (2) Ms. Ng Yuen Chun ("Ms. Ng") has resigned as an executive Director due to her other business commitment;
- (3) Mr. Ho Chi Hong ("**Mr. Ho**") has resigned as (i) an executive Director; and (ii) the Chief Executive Officer due to his other business commitment;
- (4) Mr. Zheng Gang and ("**Mr. Zheng**") has resigned as an executive Director due to his other business commitment;
- (5) Mr. Lin Zheng ("Mr. Lin") has resigned as an executive Director due to his other business commitment;
- (6) Mr. Chen Jian has resigned as a non-executive Director due to his/her other business commitment;

- (7) Mr. Chan Ka Yu has resigned as (i) an independent non-executive Director; and, (ii) the chairman of the audit committee ("Audit Committee"), a member of each of the remuneration committee ("Remuneration Committee") and the Nomination Committee due to his other business commitment;
- (8) Dr. Lo Ki Chiu ("Dr. Lo") has resigned as (i) an independent non-executive Director; and, (ii) a member of each of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee due to his other business commitment;
- (9) Mr. Leung Wai Lim ("Mr. Leung") has resigned as (i) an independent non-executive Director; and, (ii) the chairman of the Remuneration Committee, and a member of each of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee due to his other business commitment; and
- (10) Mr. Ma Hon Yiu ("**Mr. Ma**") has resigned as an independent non-executive Director due to his/her other business commitment.

Each of Mr. Man, Ms. Ng, Mr. Ho, Mr. Zheng, Mr. Lin, Mr. Chen Jian, Mr. Chan Ka Yu, Dr. Lo, Mr. Leung and Mr. Ma confirmed that he/she has no disagreement with the Board in respect of any matters and there is no other matter relating to his/her resignation that will need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") and/or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to each of Mr. Man, Ms. Ng, Mr. Ho, Mr. Zheng, Mr. Lin, Mr. Chen Jian, Mr. Chan Ka Yu, Dr. Lo, Mr. Leung and Mr. Ma for their valuable contribution to the Company during their tenure of service.

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

The Board is pleased to announce that (i) with effect from 3 January 2024, Mr. Liang Wenzhi, currently an executive Director, has been appointed as the Chairman; and, (ii) with effect from 3 January 2024, Mr. Kang Ruipeng ("**Mr. Kang**"), currently an executive Director, has been appointed as the Chief Executive Officer.

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board announces that with effect from 3 January 2024:

- (11) Mr. Kang, an executive Director, has been appointed as the member of the Nomination Committee;
- (12) Mr. He Jianyu, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of each of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee;

- (13) Mr. Zhou Di, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of each of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee; and
- (14) Mr. Cheng Pak Lam, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee.

By order of the Board Yield Go Holdings Ltd. Liang Wenzhi Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 4 January 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zheng Chenhui, Mr. Liang Wenzhi, Mr. Han Dongguang and Mr. Kang Ruipeng; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chen Yidong and Mr. Zhou Danqing; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. He Jianyu, Mr. Zhou Di, Ms. Meng Xiaoying and Mr. Cheng Pak Lam.