Yield Go Holdings Ltd. 耀高控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1796)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Yield Go Holdings Ltd. are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zheng Chenhui (鄭晨輝)

Mr. Liang Wenzhi (梁文志) (Chairman)

Mr. Han Dongguang (韓東廣)

Mr. Kang Ruipeng (康睿鵬) (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Yidong (陳怡冬)

Mr. Zhou Danqing (周丹青)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. He Jianyu (何建宇)

Mr. Zhou Di (周地)

Ms. Meng Xiaoying (孟小楹)

Mr. Cheng Pak Lam (鄭柏林)

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Director	ttee Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Kang Ruipeng (康睿鵬)	_	_	M
Mr. He Jianyu (何建宇)	M	M	_
Mr. Zhou Di (周地)	M	M	M
Mr. Cheng Pak Lam (鄭柏林)	С	С	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 4 January 2024