

中國華融資產管理股份有限公司

China Huarong Asset Management Co., Ltd.

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 2799)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Huarong Asset Management Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LIU Zhengjun (Chairman)

Mr. LI Zimin (President)

Non-executive Directors

Ms. ZHAO Jiangping

Mr. XU Wei

Mr. TANG Hongtao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. SHAO Jingchun

Mr. ZHU Ning

Ms. CHEN Yuanling

Mr. LO Mun Lam, Raymond

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Board Committee Name of Director	Strategy and Development Committee	Risk Management Committee	Related Party Transaction Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mr. LIU Zhengjun	С				
Mr. LI Zimin	M	M			
Ms. ZHAO Jiangping	M	С		M	M
Mr. XU Wei	M		M		
Mr. TANG Hongtao	M			M	
Mr. SHAO Jingchun	M		С	M	M
Mr. ZHU Ning	M		M		С
Ms. CHEN Yuanling	M	M		M	
Mr. LO Mun Lam, Raymond	M		M	С	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 8 January 2024