Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Zai Lab Limited

# 再鼎醫藥有限公司\*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9688)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Zai Lab Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

#### Director

Dr. Samantha Du (Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer)

#### **Independent directors**

Dr. Kai-Xian Chen

Dr. John Diekman (Lead Independent Director)

Ms. Nisa Leung

Mr. William Lis

Mr. Leon O. Moulder, Jr.

Mr. Peter Wirth

Mr. Scott W. Morrison

Richard Gaynor, M.D.

Mr. Michel Vounatsos

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee	Research and Development Committee	Commercial Committee
Dr. Samantha Du				M	M
Dr. Kai-Xian Chen				M	
Dr. John Diekman	M	M	M		
Ms. Nisa Leung					
Mr. William Lis			M		
Mr. Leon O. Moulder, Jr.		M	С		M
Mr. Peter Wirth	M	С	_	_	
Mr. Scott W. Morrison	С				
Richard Gaynor, M.D.				С	
Mr. Michel Vounatsos				M	С

Notes:

Chairperson of the relevant Board committee Member of the relevant Board committee C

M

January 8, 2024

\* For identification only