

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability under the Chinese corporate name 弘業期貨股份有限公司 and carrying on business in Hong Kong as Holly Futures) (the "Company")

(Stock Code: 3678)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Director:

Mr. Chu Kairong (Acting Chairman)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Xue Binghai

Mr. Jiang Lin

Mr. Shan Bing

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Huang Dechun

Mr. Lo Wah Wai

Mr. Zhang Hongfa

The Board has established five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee				Risk	
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Management	Strategic
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Chu Kairong				Member	
Mr. Xue Binghai	Member			Member	Member
Mr. Jiang Lin				Member	
Mr. Shan Bing		Member			
Mr. Huang Dechun	Member	Chairman	Member		
Mr. Lo Wah Wai	Chairman				
Mr. Zhang Hongfa		Member	Member	Chairman	Member