

巨濤海洋石油服務有限公司

Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 03303)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The updated information of members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Lishan (Chairman)

Mr. Cao Yunsheng (Chief Executive Officer

and President)

Mr. Zhao Wuhui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Choy So Yuk

Mr. Tam Kin Yip

Mr. Cheung Ngar Tat Eddie

Mr. Zhang Hua

There are three board committees.

AUDIT COMMITTEE

The audit committee comprises four independent non-executive Directors of the Company, which are Mr. Cheung Ngar Tat Eddie, Mr. Tam Kin Yip, Mr. Zhang Hua and Ms. Choy So Yuk. Mr. Cheung Ngar Tat Eddie is the chairman of the audit committee.

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The remuneration committee comprises of Mr. Cao Yunsheng, the executive Director of the Company and three independent non-executive Directors, which are Ms. Choy So Yuk, Mr. Cheung Ngar Tat Eddie and Mr. Tam Kin Yip. Ms. Choy So Yuk is the chairman of the remuneration committee.

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The nomination committee comprises of Mr. Wang Lishan, the executive Director and Chairman of the Company and three independent non-executive Directors, which are Ms. Choy So Yuk, Mr. Cheung Ngar Tat Eddie and Mr. Tam Kin Yip. Mr. Wang Lishan is the chairman of the nomination committee.

Hong Kong, 12 January 2024