

Leadway Technology Investment Group Limited 高維科技投資集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2086)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Leadway Technology Investment Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Mai Zhaoping (Co-Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Xueqin (Co-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Mai Qiqi

Mr. Chan Chun Leung

Ms. Xu Tingting

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Mai Ziye

Mr. Xing Yi

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Lin Tat Pang

Mr. Lai Chi Leung

Mr. Zhang Dingfang

Mr. Gu Tianlong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Dr. Lin Tat Pang (Chairman)

Mr. Lai Chi Leung

Mr. Zhang Dingfang

Mr. Gu Tianlong

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Lin Tat Pang (Chairman)

Mr. Lai Chi Leung

Mr. Zhang Dingfang

Mr. Gu Tianlong

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhang Dingfang (Chairman)

Ms. Xu Tingting

Dr. Lin Tat Pang

Mr. Gu Tianlong

Hong Kong, 16 January 2024