

# Neo-Neon Holdings Limited

# 同方友友控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 01868)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Neo-Neon Holdings Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Director**

Mr. GAO Zhi (Chairman)

Mr. LIAN Chenwei

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. KONG Lingqi Ms. LIU Wenjing

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. FAN Ren Da Anthony

Ms. YANG Juan Ms. LI Ming Qi

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee  Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management and Regulatory Compliance Committee
Mr. GAO Zhi		M	С	M
Mr. LIAN Chenwei				M
Mr. KONG Lingqi				M
Ms. LIU Wenjing				M
Mr. FAN Ren Da Anthony	M	M	M	С
Ms. YANG Juan	M	С	M	M
Ms. LI Ming Qi	С	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee