

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Weimob Inc. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. SUN Taoyong (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. FANG Tongshu

Mr. YOU Fengchun

Mr. GUO Junxian

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LI Xufu

Mr. TANG Wei

Ms. XU Xiao'ou

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. SUN Taoyong		М	С
Mr. LI Xufu	М	С	М
Mr. TANG Wei	С		М
Ms. XU Xiao'ou	М	М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Shanghai, the PRC January 16, 2024

* For identification purpose only