Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Jinxin Fertility Group Limited 錦欣生殖醫療集團有限公司<sup>\*</sup> (Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1951)

# CHANGE OF ADDRESSES OF (1) PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG; AND (2) CAYMAN ISLANDS SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE AND REGISTERED OFFICE IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

### (1) Change of address of principal place of business in Hong Kong

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Jinxin Fertility Group Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, with effect from January 18, 2024, the address of the Company's principal place of business in Hong Kong has been changed to:

Unit No. 1907B, Level 19, International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon, Hong Kong

The telephone number, facsimile number and website address of the Company remain unchanged.

# (2) Change of addresses of Cayman Islands share registrar and transfer office and registered office in the Cayman Islands

The Board also announces that, with effect from January 18, 2024, the addresses of the Company's Cayman Islands share registrar and transfer office and registered office in the Cayman Islands have been changed to:

## Cayman Islands share registrar and transfer office:

Tricor Services (Cayman Islands) Limited Third Floor, Century Yard, Cricket Square, P.O. Box 902, Grand Cayman, KY1-1103, Cayman Islands

### Registered office in the Cayman Islands:

Third Floor, Century Yard, Cricket Square, P.O. Box 902, Grand Cayman, KY1-1103, Cayman Islands

The Company's Hong Kong share registrar remains unchanged.

By order of the Board Jinxin Fertility Group Limited Zhong Yong Chairman

Hong Kong, January 18, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Zhong Yong, Dr. John G. Wilcox, Mr. Dong Yang, Ms. Lyu Rong and Dr. Geng Lihong, as executive Directors; Mr. Fang Min, Ms. Hu Zhe and Ms. Yan Xiaoqing, as non-executive Directors; and Dr. Chong Yat Keung, Mr. Li Jianwei, Mr. Wang Xiaobo and Mr. Ye Changqing, as independent non-executive Directors.

\* for identification purposes only