HUA HONG SEMICONDUCTOR LIMITED 華虹半導體有限公司

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Hua Hong Semiconductor Limited (華虹半導 體有限公司) are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Suxin Zhang (張素心) (Chairman of the Board) Junjun Tang (唐均君) (President)

Non-Executive Directors:

Guodong Sun (孫國棟) Jun Ye (葉峻) Limin Zhou (周利民)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Stephen Tso Tung Chang (張祖同) Kwai Huen Wong, JP (王桂壎太平紳士) Long Fei Ye (葉龍蜚)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of the committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Committees Membership		
	Nomination	Remuneration	Audit
Suxin Zhang (張素心)	С		
Junjun Tang (唐均君)			
Guodong Sun (孫國棟)			
Jun Ye (葉峻)			М
Limin Zhou (周利民)			
Stephen Tso Tung Chang (張祖同)			С
Kwai Huen Wong, JP (王桂壎太平紳士)	М	С	
Long Fei Ye (葉龍蜚)	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committee

M Member of the relevant board committee

19 January 2024