Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 1011)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN REALTED TO (1) REDESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND (2) APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Reference is made to the announcement of China NT Phara Group Limited (the "Company") dated 15 January 2024 in relation to the appointment of Ms. Ng Ching Mei ("Ms. Ng") as the Executive Director (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to provide the following supplemental information on the remuneration of Ms. Ng.

Ms. Ng is entitled to receive an annual emolument (inclusive of salaries, director fees and other benefits) of approximately HK\$780,000 and an annual discretionary bonus of a sum to be determined by the Board or its delegated committee at its absolute discretion, for acting as the executive director of the Company of the Group. Such remuneration is determined with reference to the duties and responsibilities of Ms. Ng as well as the prevailing market conditions. Ms. Ng will not be entitled to receive additional remuneration for serving as the director of other subsidiaries of the Company.

The above supplemental information does not affect other information contained in the Announcement and, save as disclosed above, all other information therein remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board

China NT Pharma Group Company Limited

Ng Tit

Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 January 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Ng Tit and Ms. Ng, Anna Ching Mei; the non-executive Directors are Dr. Qian Wei and Ms. Chin Yu; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yu Tze Shan Hailson, Dr. Zhao Yubiao, and Mr. Ng Ming Kwan.